Fiber friday

This lovely fiber.  This beautiful sweater.  Just what I need to pull me through another Friday.  I have swatched and my gauge was spot on.  All that is left is the casting on, the perfect Friday night past time. I have decided to try a two color sweater.  The main color will be grey.  The accent design will be in the orange.  I have not been wildly successful knitting sweaters.  To be honest, the last sweater I completed was about 29 years ago and it was a toddler sweater.  So, let’s see how this goes.  Happy Friday.  Hope there is fiber in your day, or at least in your weekend.

One thought on “Fiber friday

Leave a Reply

