Fiber Friday

I really thought I would skip writing a blog post today but I need the distraction and I found a challenge idea for 2017 that I cannot resist.

Merredithe is planning a 17 in 2017 finish along.  I have long followed Meredithe’s blog for the fabric goodness but recently, she has been bitten by the sock bug.  As I have shifted from being a quilter who knits to a knitter who quilts, I have plenty of fabric and yarn projects that I would love to finish up.

This weekend I will create a list and over the next month, I will write about my projects on Fridays.  Now this does not mean that I won’t start new projects – that would be crazy!  But hopefully I will finish up some of the lovely items currently languishing on my shelves.

Stay tuned!

5 thoughts on “Fiber Friday

Leave a Reply

