Fiber Friday

It has been an exciting week!  Our tiny person made quite an entry and has completely stolen my heart.  I am excited to watch his little family of three begin this new season.  They are going to a true power trio!

I have been working on my #17ufosin2017 list.  I have some knitting, some quilting, some sewing, and a few Craftsy classes on my list.  As I went through my yarn stash this week, I realized I am woefully under stocked when it comes to DK weight yarns.  I am planning to pick up a few skeins this weekend to complete those Craftsy classes.  Other than that, I am hoping to use more and buy less in 2017.  

We had just enough snow last night to give us a late start so I am going to sat in bed with a second cuppa and some yarn and ease myself into this Friday.  Hope there is some fiber in your day.

8 thoughts on “Fiber Friday

  1. Sigla is looking great! I’m planning to start mine after I finish Christmas knitting. Happy weekend!! Hope you get some cuddle time with the newest member of the family!

  2. Love your Sigla – looks like you’re making great progress on it (those sleeves do go fast!). Hope your weekend is full of baby snuggles… enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

