Yarn and books, the orange edition


I thought I would be done with this book by now but this last week took a few twists and turns that didn’t leave time for reading.  I am anxious to get back to this story although it is nice to savor those last chapters.

And this yarn – so lovely.  This skein was a gift from my sister and purchased at a yarn shop she discovered in NYC.  I don’t have a pattern in mind yet but I know it won’t linger in my stash for long.

I am enjoying my #peaceproject cowl.  Today is Worldwide knit for peace day – check out the Ravelry page to see all the places people are planning to knit today and join in the fun.

And visit Ginny for more yarn and book inspiration 

9 thoughts on “Yarn and books, the orange edition

Leave a Reply

