Goodbye January


This first month has flown by!  As I look at my calendar, I see a blur of days, back and forth to visit dad, returning to work, too much cold weather, too few running days.  I also see the excitement and joy of caring for our tiny person after school on Mondays, books finished, hats knit, and even a bit of sewing.  

I am excited to welcome a new project for February.  I read about A Month of Letters on Kym’s blog and I knew I would join in the letter writing fun.  I picked up some fun stamps and pulled out a stack of notecards from my stationary stash.  I have started a list of recipients.  If you would like to receive a handwritten letter in February, please let me know.  I will be in touch to get your address.  

I have other plans for February but will save that for my Think Write Thursday post.  

Happy Tuesday!

9 thoughts on “Goodbye January

  1. I love the daily letter project for February – I’ll share my address if you’ll share yours 😉 (and I LOVE those Shirley Temple stamps!!)

Leave a Reply

