Hello February


I wonder what you have in store for me?  I know there are changes coming, some that will be very good, some that will require more deep breathing and trust.  

For today, my currently list includes:

  • Rediscovering a study book that seems a perfect match for the current state of affairs,
  • At least one knitted project and one quilt will surely be completed and checked off the list,
  • Birthday celebrations for some of my favorite people,
  • Empty boxes waiting to carry away some clutter,
  • A visit from my sister,
  • More time on the yoga mat, 
  • Stamps and note cards and handwritten letters.
  • Travel planning and coffee dates with one daughter,
  • Running time with the other daughter,
  • And perhaps best of all, giggles and snuggles with our tiny person.

Thanks to Carole and Kat for this Think Write Thursday prompt.

