Mondays in the kitchen – yogurt or yoghurt?


I have seen this yoghurt but never tried it.  Then I heard about the blackberry with Serrano peppers and I knew I knew I needed to try it.  It took me a few weeks but it was with the wait.  I mixed it with my favorite plain yogurt – such a treat!

I won’t be spending time in my own kitchen today.  I will be with dad, helping him get set up in his new apartment.  I am looking forward to getting back to some regular meal planning and cooking once dad is settled.  

Happy Monday.  Hope there is good food in your day.

5 thoughts on “Mondays in the kitchen – yogurt or yoghurt?

  1. Hope things went well with your dad today; I know that must be hard, emotional work. but I know he’s grateful for the support … big changes for all of you!

Leave a Reply

