Hello March – hopeful


March is usually the month when the daffodils peek out from the ground in places that surprise me.  This year, I am hesitant to make too many plans but I hopeful.  

I hope there is time for running and playing with our tiny person. 

I know there will be good books on my IPhone but I also hope for a good book in my lap, a story that will carry me away.

I am inspired to stitch red fabric to white cloth and to make donation hates and I hope there will be a morning or two for gathering with my favorite knitting buddies.  

I hope that dad will settle into a new routine and continue to get stronger.  

This week I reconnected with a blogging friend who writes lovely reflections.  This also brings hope.  There are good people in our lives.  I hope this month will be filled with opportunities to see goodness and hope.

Thanks to Carole and Kat for these weekly prompts.

9 thoughts on “Hello March – hopeful

  1. After the Pussyhat and congresswomen wearing white during the recent speech, I’m really beginning to understand the power and importance of symbols and representations.The 70273 Project is powerful stitching, and I am also inspired.

  2. Hope seems even more important these days; I can’t imagine life without it! Hoping your March brings you joy and smiles from your tiny person. xo – M.

Leave a Reply

