Unraveling – a slow week


First week after spring break is always hard.  Just when I get into the pattern of lazy mornings and creative days, I have to turn it around and get back on the work week schedule.  I did finish the first clue on my Coddiwomple.  Of course the third clue is out – did I mention that I am rubbish at keeping up with knit alongs?  I do love this yarn and there are only 75 stitches on the n does so the rows add up quickly enough.

I am listening to The Nix and finding this to be a very entertaining book.  I am also re-reading the third part of Scouting the Divine to be ready for study group next week.  

Our weather has been up and down, huge rain squalls and then blinding sunshine.  I have been walking on a hilly trail or doing yoga but I am anxious to get back to running.  My daughter and I are signed up for a 10k in June so we need to get back into that routine. 

Thanks to Kat for hosting Unraveled Wednesdays.  Off for that second Cuppa and some breakfast.

