Unraveled Wednesday – Book Bingo!


I am happy to say that there was no yarn unraveling in the last week.  Believe me, there is plenty of unraveling in the rest of my life.  I did get one more donation hat finished.  I will pick up a few more this week and get the delivered on Saturday.  I am planning to start doing longer walks on the Pipeline Trail over the next 6 weeks to get my hiking boots ready for our Grand Shetland Adventure this summer.

I printed my Summer Bingo card so now it is time to see wher the books on my TBR list will fit.  Visit Mary to get your own card.  I just finished listening to Lily and the Octopus, another great audio book option.

Thank you for the great ideas for adding cinnamon to my beverages.  I tried Lori’s idea and have been very happy with the cinnamon in my smoothie idea.  I am going to try sprinkling some cinnamon on my coffee grounds when I use my Moka.  It sounds like a grand idea.

Thanks again to Kat for hosting Unraveled Wednesdays.