Unraveled Wednesday – food and health


This morning I have been reading an book that has popped up on blogs and Instagram feeds a lot lately.  I was able to download the Kindle version from my library.  I think I eat well and follow “the rules” but there are some pesky health issues that I just cannot conquer so I figured I would give this a try.  Of course, now is not the time to dive into a full dietary reboot.  That would make traveling much too difficult.  But there are some tweaks that I can easily practice do the next few weeks.

I am almost finished with The Wonder and my fourth Summer Book Bingo square.  And I have cast on a travel knitting project that will use up some more of my stash.  

Hope this first day of summer treats you well and does not involve too much unraveling.  Thanks again to Kat for hosting.

3 thoughts on “Unraveled Wednesday – food and health

Leave a Reply

