a new project is brewing


I was stalking reading Honore’s posts labeled Me A-Z category.  I finally asked her about this project and she shared a bit.  That triggered a memory of taking an online class with Cathy Z with that title.  I had started the class but never finished.  Now I couldn’t get the idea out of my head.  I stuck a little notebook in my bag and began making a list of words.  This morning I pulled out a photo album and counted the pages – plenty of room for an A-Z project.  I don’t know how long this will take.  I only hope I don’t lose interest.  I am sure I will have plenty of opportunities to collect stories and pictures over the next few weeks.  Best of all, I won’t need to buy anything!  

4 thoughts on “a new project is brewing

  1. oh I LOVE this project – I too took Cathy’s class (twice!) … and made great lists of letters and NO albums! I look forward to seeing what you make!

Leave a Reply

