Three things

Kat and Carole have switched things up for us and since I love list making, I thought I would jump in.

1. something new

This week I have been posting a black and white photo on Instagram every day. Tomorrow will be the last one. It is fun to try something new and to think about how color changes the appeal of a picture.

2. something old

I set up my drum kit and have been sitting down to get reacquainted with my drums and drumsticks. I forgot how much fun it is to play along to some of my favorite worship songs.

3. essential things

Morning coffee, lots of water, vitamins, and lots of veggies

Looking forward to the weekend and the possibility of weather that calls for a sweater!

5 thoughts on “Three things

  1. Ahhh. Drumming. My son was a drummer … and I have all of his equipment in our basement. Sometimes I miss his drumming. But not usually! 😉 Enjoy!

  2. I never knew about the drum playing :). Any chance of a photo? With you on the veggies, though I might not be able to keep up with you on the coffee front.

Leave a Reply

