Sometimes Monday

look like a bunch of random thoughts.

This weekend was beautiful. Crisp blue skies with enough chill in the air to pull out a shawl or a sweater. I stopped between coming and going on Saturday to take a walk on the trail and was thrilled to see some lovely piles of leaves.

I am beginning to think about one little word for 2018. And December Daily? I think I tried this last year and didn’t get very far. And I am always thinking about notebooks and planners and trying so hard to imagine using up my supplies (maybe because I was helping my daughter pack for a move recently).

Last night I was traveling down some rabbits holes and I found a post with a great question – how did you name your blog. I have had a number of blogs over the years. But after I watched mom lose her stories to Alzheimer’s, I decided to create a place to write down my own stories.

Now I am so curious about some of the lovely blogs I read. What is the story behind the name?

Happy Monday

