Unraveled Wednesday

I have a bad case of castonitis brewing. I am still plugging away at my two shawls but I keep thinking about this sweater and maybe another donation hat for an on-the-go project. And then there is that top I want to sew, sigh. The good news is that I have a few long weekends coming up so there might be a bit more crafting time.

I am listening to Little Fires Everywhere and enjoying the story.

And I am trying very hard to resist the pull of a new planning notebook – but the are so pretty!

Hope your Wednesday is filled with creative energy.

Happy to be linking up with Kat today.

6 thoughts on “Unraveled Wednesday

  1. I am itching to cast on a sweater, too – hopefully this weekend. The colorwork in that Isabel Kramer sweater is beautiful. Go for it!!

Leave a Reply

